The Body Shop: Drops of Youth Concentrate

Made in the UK 🇬🇧

Designed to combat the first signs of aging, Drops of Youth™ enhances the skin’s condition, leaving it looking fresher, smoother and healthier.

Drops of Youth™ is a natural alternative to anti-ageing potions. Utilising the very latest in plant stem cell technology, our Drops of Youth serum contains absolutely no silicon or parabens, and an amazing 99% of its ingredients are natural in origin. In this little bottle, science, nature and technology combine!

doyconcentrate_30ml.jpg

With regular and continued use, Drops of Youth™ helps to revitalise your skin by kick-starting the cell repair process and delivering a much-needed hit of hydration. It delivers healthier, smoother skin with a more youthful glow.

  • Powered with anti-ageing plant stem cell technology
  • Enhances surface skin condition
  • Instantly moisturising
  • 99% of ingredients are of natural origin

This product has been rated 4-5 stars. The texture is not as thick as a moisturiser but more like an essence. I started to use natural skincare products since being pregnant with my first child. I like this product, it hydrates the skin and prepares the base for moisturiser and makeup. I have almost finished the whole bottle. However, I did not see the youthful glow. It is a nice product but will I buy it again? Probably not, because I have found another natural serum at a cheaper price and is more suitable for my skin.

Leave a comment