Missha: Rose Water Line

Made in Korea

Picture taken from kayelangit-luistro

I was first introduced to routine skincare in 2006 by a salesperson at a Missha shop at Queen Victoria Building. Previously I only know how to put on face moisturiser than end of the story. They taught me about the cleansing step and then the toner step.

I was so hooked up with the product, the rosewater line that I ended up buying the cleanser and toner. It is very softening and smell very nice. I think this line is no longer in production. At that time I have no clue about skin types and products for certain skin conditions. These products are tailored for combination to oily skin, and my skin is normal. However, it was fine to use. Although the salesperson is lack of skincare knowledge or just want to sell their products, but thanks to them, I learnt something new.

Leave a comment