Lancôme: La Base Pro Makeup Primer

Made in France 🇫🇷

LORE-3605530398381-1

Many years ago whenever I put on makeup I am not happy with the foundation because I often smile and after a while you can see the lines forming on the sides of the mouth.

One day my friend introduced me to use the Lancome La Base Pro primer prior to foundation and I found that I don’t have that problems anymore.

The primer is smooth and non-oily, it keeps your skin fresh all day long.  On my wedding day, I asked the makeup artist to put it on before doing my makeup and the whole day, my bridesmaids and I looked fresh although I only slept for 3 hours the night before.

After I finished the bottle, I was looking for alternative primers for a cheaper price but never happy with any of them and usually thrown them out before it finished.  Nothing compare to this one.  It is my go to primer and I only use for the base of my makeup.

Product Description

Inspired by makeup artist techniques, Lancôme reveals the secret for a perfect complexion! An ultra-soft, translucent makeup base to smooth skin surface and boost makeup staying power.

3 thoughts on “Lancôme: La Base Pro Makeup Primer”

Leave a comment