Antipodes: Joyous Protein-Rich Night Replenish Serum

Made in New Zealand 🇳🇿

This is my second serum product from Antipodes. I have encountered with the Worship serum earlier but this serum is totally different.

It is an oil-based serum but absorbs very well and does not leave you with the oily feel. I don’t use this serum often but when I use it, I use it with the derma roller and followed by another water-based serum such as the Sukin one. I found them work together very well and leaves my skin feeling smooth and non oily.

Product Description
A silky night serum that helps rescue dry, damaged skin. Himalayan goji berry boasts up to 19 amino acids to help optimise your skin’s appearance. Red raspberry seed oil blends with New Zealand blackcurrant, a rich source of essential fats like gamma-linolenic acid (GLA). South Pacific hibiscus flower freshens your complexion, while berry fragrance imparts pure joy.
Ingredients
Ribes nigrum (blackcurrant fruit oil), lycium barbarum (goji fruit extract), rubus idaeus (raspberry seed oil), hibiscus sabdarifa (hibiscus flower), gandoderma lucidum (Reishi mushroom), fragrances of berries, d-limonene, geraniol, linalool, citronella
ELEMENTS OF BEAUTY: Goji berry, Wild blackcurrant, Hibiscus flower. PURE PLANT FRAGRANCE: Wild blackcurrant.

Leave a comment