Dr Botanicals: 12 Hour Overnight Sleeping Mask

Made in the UK 🇬🇧

I am easily got hooked by natural skincare. When I saw this 100% natural sleeping mask, I jumped up with joy. Both of my favourite things natural & mask combined in one jar.

I eagerly purchased it and patiently waited for it to arrive. The moment I has come when I received it. And it’s time to check it out.

A bit of disappointment though 😔

The cream is just like any moisturiser but lack of life for me. It felt a bit dry in texture with no fragrance. Some natural products have very nice fragrance though. The face felt a bit sticky with the mask on and when I washed off in the morning, I don’t feel any difference. At least the other sleep masks I have used made the skin feels soft and smooth.

This sleeping mask is more expensive than the others I have bought but it does not give me that much of satisfaction in comparison.

Product Description

  • 12 hour overnight sleeping mask that works to hydrate, plump and restore your skin while you rest
  • Crambe Oil reinforces and smoothens the skin’s surface making skin look youthful and refreshed
  • The oil is high in omega-9 essential fatty acids that deeply nourish and hydrate the skin
  • Coconut oil is high in antioxidants and fatty acids that work to hydrate, restore and protect the skin
  • Pomegranate extract is high in antioxidant activity aims to smooth and brighten the skin for a more radiant-looking eye area

Leave a comment