Elizabeth Arden: Eight Hour Cream Sun Defense

Made in the USA 🇺🇸

To be honest I am no fan of sunscreen and always looking for alternative products to skip the sunscreen step if possible. Such things include using moisturiser or BB cream that has SPF included.

Although I was told many times about the importance of using sunscreen even when you are indoor 🤔. It is not only protect you from skin cancer but also minimise the sunspots, dark spots, wrinkles and aging of your skin.

I don’t like using sunscreen often because I found them generally too greasy and makes my face shine and uncomfortable when I have it on.

This sunscreen is light weight, not too greasy nor runny but quite hydrating. It has a light fragrance that is different from the other sunscreens. It is also very high protection of SPF 50. I was amazed at how comfortable it is to use, unlike the others common ones I have used in the past.

Product Description

The classic Eight Hour Cream Skin Protectant with an intensive sun protection with SPF50. This lightweight, oil-free lotion helps protect your skin from sun exposure while hydrating for up to 8 hours. The powerful SPF 50 helps shield skin from harmful UVA/UVB rays that can cause sunburn, surface skin cell damage and premature signs of aging. Suitable for all skin types.

Leave a comment