L’oreal: Visible Lift Foundation

Made in France 🇫🇷

undefined

L’oreal and I have been a long term friend. Before I did not knowing about a lot of different brands in the market so for cosmetics I’m only familiar with this brand and their products are pretty good to use too.

I have experienced a few unsatisfying foundations. They either too dry on your skin or developed fine lines after a couple of hours. I found that foundations with serum-enriched are easier to apply and reduces the look of dryness.

This foundation is smooth to put on,it does not show visible facial lines and absorbs evenly. The price is quite affordable too.

Product Description

Visible Lift Serum Inside Instant Lift Foundation. Serum enriched anti-wrinkle formula – Elastin + Collagen makes skin look smoother, feel firmer and look instantly younger. Visible Lift offers full foundation coverage and helps slow the signs of ageing.

Leave a comment