Thank You Farmer: Back to Iceland Cleansing Water

Made in Korea 🇰🇷

[Thank you Farmer] Back To Iceland Cleansing Water 30ml

Recently I just came across the updated version of cleansing. So instead of double cleansing, it becomes triple cleansing.

Makeup removal > cleansing oil > cleansing water > cleansing foam

For me I usually wipe off my makeup with facial wipes before using the makeup removal. So to add an extra stage would be like 5 steps.

Before, I only use wipes and foam/cream cleanser, but once I applied the toner, the cotton pads are still dirty. Since I introduced the double cleansing with the oil cleanser, my face is much cleaner. No more dirty cotton pads at the toning stage.

This cleansing water is very much like the micellar water but more gentle because it does not sting my eyes like some micellar brands. It also has a mild scent. I really like it but I am not sure if this step is necessary. We can exclude it and still get a very clean face.

Product Description

A no-rinse cleansing water with 83 percent of iceland moss extract that removes makeup and impurities without tightness or dryness. Keeps skin refreshed and hydrated.

Ingredients

Cetraia islandica extract, glycerin, peg-6 caprylic/capric glycerides, dipropylene glycol, rubus chamaemorus seed extract, hamamelis virginiana (witch hazel) leaf extract, mentha piperita (peppermint) leaf extract, maltodextrin, papain, gaultheria procumbens (wintergreen) leaf extract, cymbopogon schoenanthus extract, citrus medica limonum (lemon) fruit oil, citrus aurantium dulcis (orange) oil, citrus grandis (grapefruit) peel oil, ppg-15 stearyl ether, panthenol, peg-60 hydrogenated castor oil, polyglyceryl-3 caprate, cocoamidopropyl betain, allantoin, butylene glycol, sodium chloride, water, disodium edta, phenoxyethanol, chlorphenesin, ethylhexylglycerin, 1,2-hexanediol, fragrance.

Leave a comment