The Body Shop: Vitamin C Glow Revealing Liquid Peel

Another product from The Body Shop what I purchased together with the Drops of Light Liquid Peel.

This one works exactly like the texture of the previous peel that I have mentioned.  But maybe due to the fact that I didn’t use it for a while I could not pump it out, and I got a bit frustrated so I threw out the whole bottle.  However, so far the Drops of Light liquid peel hasn’t given me any trouble yet.  It could also be due to the ingredients of different products.  I also recommend people to try out this one.

Vitamin C Glow Revealing Liquid Peel 145ml

The Vitamin C Glow Revealing Liquid Peel specifically targets pollutants that are left sitting on the skin at the end of the day.

  • This transforming gel-to-peel texture peels away dull tired city skin for a happy healthy glow
  • The PH of the gel helps to release surface cells
  • Contains our most potent Camu Camu Berry
  • 60 times more Vitamin C concentration than an orange!

Ingredients

Aqua, Alcohol Denat., Propylene Glycol, Glycerin, Carbomer, PPG-26-Buteth-26, Palmitamidopropyltrimonium Chloride, PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Quaternium-80, Parfum, 3-O-Ethyl Ascorbic Acid, Mel, Limonene, Behentrimonium Chloride, Cetrimonium Chloride, Benzyl Salicylate, Hexyl Cinnamal, Isopropyl Alcohol, Linalool, Myrciaria Dubia Fruit Extract.

Leave a comment