Formula 10.0.6: Get Your Glow On, Brightening Peel Off Face Mask

Made in Korea 🇰🇷

I came across this product by accident and didn’t realise how good it is.

I was intrigued by peel off masks because I have never heard of it before until recently and I wanted to try out. This mask was the first peel off mask I got in hand.

Because I did not know what to do so the first time was a disaster. After I exfoliated my face, I put this mask on. Because it was in winter I also had the heater on in the bathroom. I started to feel the tingling and tightening sensation, followed by itchiness and burning. I was so scared that something is happening to my skin. So I tried to peel it off once they started to dry up.

Because I didn’t read the warning about the tingling sensation and I was lack of knowledge about the acidity in the ingredients that could react to sensitive skin after exfoliation that’s why I experienced the discomfort.

I didn’t give up so the second time I tried again after cleansing my face, put on the mask and sit in a relax cool place, I did not experience the burning on my skin anymore. After I peeled off the mask, my skin feel so smooth and soft even before washing my face.

After cleansing, I massaged my face with some rosehip oil, followed by moisturiser, my skin was so smooth for the whole day. Whenever I touched it, it feels like baby skin.

I don’t think this product is suitable for sensitive skin.

Product Description

Smooth on, sit tight then peel off to remove dead skin cells, unclog pores and banish breakouts. Powerful papaya helps to resurface skin while citrus boosts brightness so you can flaunt a mesmerizingly clear, smooth and radiant complexion.
A fun to use mask to resurface, brighten and leave your skin with a clear, healthy glow.

Ingredients

Water/Aqua, Polyvinyl Alcohol, Alcohol Denat, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Polysorbate 80, Sodium Polyacrylate, Betaine, Carica Papaya (Papaya) fruit extract, Citrus Paradisi (Grapefruit) Fruit Extract, Lonicera Japonica (Honeysuckle) Flower Extract, Zanthoxylum Piperitum (Japanese Pepper) Fruit Extract, Portulaca Oleracea (Purslane) Extract, C13-14 Isoparaffin, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, Ceteth-10, Ceteth-20, Laureth-7, Glycerl Stearate, Sodium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Phenoxyethanol, Fragrance/ Parfum, CI 14700, CI15985.

Leave a comment